Greg Koukl at Southeastern University

Standard

Greg Koukle is the founder and president of Stand to Reason which is an organization that equips Christians with knowledge, wisdom, and character. You can view Stand to Reasons Vision, Mission, and values on STR’s website: Vision, Mission, and values. Stand to Reason was founded in 1993 by Greg Koukle and has flourished into a powerful organization.

Greg Koukle’s speaking has been featured on Focus on the Family, and he has been interviews by CBN and BBC. He encourages people with the knowledge needed to share your faith with the unbelieving. Greg has written several books and has spoken on nearly 60 university and college campuses in the country as well as abroad.

It was an absolute honor to hear him speak today. Because of his powerful teaching, I feel more equipped and confident as an ambassador of Christ.

Thank you Greg Koukl for inspiring me!

About relating2thepublic

I am 21 years old and attend Southeastern University where I am pursuing my degree in journalism and public relations. I have many dreams and passions and I have decided to begin taking action now in accomplishing these dreams. I believe that everyone can be great, but they must persevere through struggles. I hope that my blog is an encouragement to you!

2 responses »

  1. I would have loved to hear him speak. I was unable to make his lecture. Thank-you for sharing a little bit about him. I am glad you enjoyed him. I am sure this was a very beneficial presentation in which you got a lot of information.

  2. Pingback: Comments « Rena Kosiek

Leave a Reply

