Organizational Communication (ch.5)

Standard

Organizational Communication

Behavior

Aligning Employee Behavior has the purpose of keeping employees within appropriate boundaries.

Aligning Employee Performance helps the employees to be productive and align their priorities the correct way.

Aligning employee behavior with reputation interests

Enforce boundaries

Practice Rules of thumb

Do what you say

Performance

Allow your leaders to have clear messages of where the company is headed

Use the right words, and use consistency in the way in which words are used.

Source: Reputation Management

About relating2thepublic

I am 21 years old and attend Southeastern University where I am pursuing my degree in journalism and public relations. I have many dreams and passions and I have decided to begin taking action now in accomplishing these dreams. I believe that everyone can be great, but they must persevere through struggles. I hope that my blog is an encouragement to you!

Leave a Reply

