An idea- A passion- Turned into a Revolution

Standard

“Bill Gates put a computer on each of our desks. Steve Jobs put a computer in all of our pockets”

-Brady Liette

1955-2011. Steve Jobs, at 56 years old passed away yesterday, leaving behind a revolution that changed the way in which we communicate, create, and live.

“Remembering that I will be dead soon is the most important tool that I have ever encountered to help me make the big choices in life.”

-Steve Jobs (2005)

Steve Jobs understood that fear, external expectations, pride, and embarrassment all fall away in the face of death, so why not live now and explore all that you can?

The news of Steve Jobs death spread like wildfire on computers and iphones across the world, computers and iphones that he built.

Google honored Steve jobs with a small and discrete line under the search bar

Source: Washington Post Article

 Steve Jobs had a passion and ran with his ideas, he has indeed changed our world and the way in which we communicate.

Steve Jobs is remembered for his revolution of the electronics. His desire for efficiency and his drive to make it happen and then to make it happen.

What will you be remembered for?

About relating2thepublic

I am 21 years old and attend Southeastern University where I am pursuing my degree in journalism and public relations. I have many dreams and passions and I have decided to begin taking action now in accomplishing these dreams. I believe that everyone can be great, but they must persevere through struggles. I hope that my blog is an encouragement to you!

Leave a Reply

