Catfish: A documentary

Standard

Image Credit: Google Images

I’ve never really been one to enjoy watching documentaries. Although,  when I think about it, the only ones that I have really tried to watch were ones that aired on the history channel, typically with a monotone voice, black and white photos and a boring story. Only recently did I experience a thrilling, upbeat, exciting, and mysterious documentary. Enter the world of Nev Schulman and his Facebook world, which transformed his life. Meet Megan Faccio, the Facebook version of her, at least. This documentary will keep you entertained until the end, anxious to see who the real Megan Faccio. Go on a journey with Nev and his friends and experience the craziest story you’ve heard in a while. Leaving you, very cautious and spectacle of unknown people on Facebook. You will not be disappointed.

About relating2thepublic

I am 21 years old and attend Southeastern University where I am pursuing my degree in journalism and public relations. I have many dreams and passions and I have decided to begin taking action now in accomplishing these dreams. I believe that everyone can be great, but they must persevere through struggles. I hope that my blog is an encouragement to you!

3 responses »

  1. Woah! I just watched the trailer and now I really want to see the film! I guess that’s the point of making a cliff-hanger trailer, though, right? They did their job well. 🙂 I hear you about the boring documentary thing. So what made you want to see this film, if you usually don’t watch them?

  2. Pingback: Blog Comments: COMM 2423 | Jumping In

Leave a Reply

